Aggregate Space Gallery (ASG) is proud to launch this fourth celebration of non-commercial and experimental animation with partner Shapeshifters Cinema

Aggregate Animated Shorts Fourth Annual Awards Ceremony: Live from Shapeshifters

Sunday, November 8, 2020
7:00-8:20 p.m.

watch the livestream

ASG's Director Conrad Meyers will host the online award ceremony and screening which will include the top films from each of the festival's categories, as well as Viewer’s Choice awards that were rated by visitors via an online form during the two weeks that the full festival screened online. 

The awards ceremony will also include a film by each of the exhibition's jurors: Santiago Insignares, Carey Lin, and Fu Yang.

Artists from the August on-line festival included: Amber Crabbe, Kristine Diekman, Celia Eid & Sébastien Béranger, Richard Haley, Jiayang Huang, SHON KIM, Seren Moran, Ben Mosca, Maxine Schoefer-Wulf, Cassie Shao, Leon Simone, Melinda K.P. Stees, Cyane Tornatzky, Joshua Tuthill, and Claudia Ungersbäck.

Viewers are invited to watch this free program by tuning in on November 8th from 7:00-8:20 p.m.

*Header image courtesy of Santiago Insignares